(801) 363-7611

136 East South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Email: recept@pckutah.com

fax: (801) 531-9747


Attorney Email Addresses:

Theodore E. Kanell                            tkanell@pckutah.com  

Terry M. Plant                                tplant@pckutah.com  

John N. Braithwaite                 jbraithwaite@pckutah.com  

John H. Romney                                jromney@pckutah.com  

Stewart B. Harman sharman@pckutah.com

Jeremy M. Seeley                           jseeley@pckutah.com  

Daniel E. Young                             dyoung@pckutah.com  

Joel D. Taylor                               jtaylor@pckutah.com  

Kirsten S. Ashton            kashton@pckutah.com  

Matthew D. Church mchurch@pckutah.com

Chaunceton Bird         cbird@pckutah.com

Office Manager: Deb O’Connor doconnor@pckutah.com

Plant Christensen & Kanell wants to hear from you

Name *
Name
(Enter digits without dashes, e.g. 8015555555)

*The submission of information through this form does not create a client-attorney relationship; you should not share any confidential or material information about your legal issue with Plant Christensen & Kanell until we've met and decided to establish representation. This form is intended to serve as a means of initial contact, not as a means of establishing representation from Plant Christensen & Kanell. Please allow us one to three business days to respond to any submissions.